Teaching Staff

Kunja Bihari College is dedicated to discovering the best in a student; a shared experience of intellectual and personal growth it is visible in the academic expertise and excellence of our faculty. We, run outstanding schools, with love for teaching. We also take pride in our state-of-the-art labs and atheletic facilities.

Dr. F. C. Sahoo M.Com, MBA, Ph.D Principal
  Deptt. Of English    
  Mrs. Sanghamitra Behera M.A, M. Phil Reader
  Dr. (Mrs.) Lipi Puspa Nayak, M.A., PGETE;, M. LITT, Ph.D, TESOL(Thailand) Lecturer
  Sri A. K. Parhi M.A, M. Phil Lecturer
  Sri Kishore Chandra Sahoo M.A, M. Phil Lecturer

Prof.Lipipuspa Nayak at the Srbian City of Leskovach, Flanked

by the city Mayer, Member of Parliament, Serbia

  Deptt. Of Odia    
  Sri Pravat Kumar Kar M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil Lecturer
  Mr. Md. Nizamuddin M.A. Lecturer
  Dr. (Mrs.) Susmita Tripathy M.A., Ph.D Lecturer
  M.Tajmuni Begum M.A. Lecturer(Contractual)
  Deptt. Of History    
  Mr. S.K. Lenka M.A. Reader
  Smt. Sudhanjali Dash M.A., M. Phil Lecturer
  Sri Sukanta Kumar Rout M.A. Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Political Science    
  Sri Bimal Charan Dash M.A. Reader
  Smt. Deepanwita Rath M.A. Reader
  Sri Prakash Kumar Parida M.A., LL.B Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Economics    
  Dr. P. C. Mohanty M.A, M. Phil, Ph.D Reader
  Sradhanjali Swain M.A, M.Phil Lecturer
  Mrs. Pranayinee Mishra M.A. Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Education    
  Dr. Sujata Hota M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D Lecturer
  Dr.(Miss) Jayashree Nanda M.A.,B.ED, M. Phil, Ph.D, DCA Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Geography    
  Dr. K.C Pattnaik MA, Ph.D Reader
  Dr. (Mrs.) Pusparani Satpathy M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Physics    
  Sri U.C. Barik M.Sc. Lecturer
  Sri Ramakanta Sahoo M.Sc., M.Ed Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Chemistry    
  Dr. M.R. Pattnaik M.Sc., Ph.D Reader
  Sri Batakrushna Behera,  M.Sc. Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Botany    
  Mr. B. Sarangi M.Sc. Lecturer
  Sri Manindra Kuanr. M.Sc. M.Phil Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Zoology    
  Mrs. Ranju Sahoo M.Sc. Lecturer
  Sri Siba Prasad Pradhan M.Sc., LL.B Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Mathematics    
  Sri S.K. Mallick M.Sc, M.Phil Lecturer
  Sri Manas Kumar Patra M.Sc, M.Phil, LL.B Lecturer
  Deptt. Of Commerce    
  Sri P.C. Sarangi M. Com, M.Phil Lecturer
  Sri Ajya Kumar Choudhury M. Com Lecturer
  Sri P. K. Panda, M. Com Lecturer
  L.P. Swain M. Com Lecturer(Contractual)
  Department of Physical Education    
  Sri Prabir Kumar Mohanty M.P.Ed, P.G.D.R.D, LL.B P.E.T.